Liverpool Hospitality

An Exclusive VIP package to put you at the centre of the Anfield action

Enjoy the thrill of Liverpool in action at Anfield this 2019/20 season with our premium Liverpool hospitality packages.

Our package has been designed to give the Liverpool fans in your company or your clients’ business an exhilarating day of football. From the moment you and your guests arrive at the new stadium through the VIP entrance, to the moment you arrive in the hospitality lounge, we guarantee, you will become part of this historic club for one memorable day.

Our Liverpool Hospitality Package includes:

  • Unrivalled views of the match
  • Executive padded seating
  • VIP entrance
  • Souvenir match day programme
  • Delicious dining and food options

*Full package details and prices will be confirmed in due course, For further details and to register your interest, please email: sales@galahospitality.co.uk

Need some help? We're online!
Need some help?
Liverpool Football Match Game Corporate Sports Hospitality Premier League

Gold Package

Our Gold Package allows access to an Anfield hospitality suite pre and post match. This package benefits from long side executive match seats. A pre match meal is served within the hospitality lounge, along with half time refreshments.

What’s included?
  • Executive long side match seating
  • Access to hospitality facility pre & post match
  • Pre-match food offerings
  • Match day programme
  • Complimentary half time drink of beers, wines or soft drinks
  • Cash bar open pre and post-match

All other prices are per person + VAT and are subject to availability at the time of booking. All fixture dates are subject to TV scheduling and Cup Competitions.

DATE FIXTURE
Sat 21 August 2021 Burnley
Sat 28 August 2021 Chelsea
Sat 18 September 2021 Crystal Palace
Sat 02 October 2021 Man City
Sat 30 October 2021 Brighton
Sat 20 November 2021 Arsenal
Sat 27 November 2021 Southampton
Sat 11 December 2021 Aston Villa
Wed 15 December 2021 Newcastle
Sun 26 December 2021 Leeds
Sat 15 January 2022 Brentford
Wed 09 February 2022 Leicester
Sat 19 February 2022 Norwich
Sat 05 March 2022 West Ham
Sat 19March 2022 Man Utd
Sat 02 April 2022 Watford
Sat 23 April 2022 Everton
Sat 07 May 2022 Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 22 May 2022 Wolves

For further details and to register your interest, please email: sales@galahospitality.co.uk

All other prices are per person + VAT and are subject to availability at the time of booking. All fixture dates are subject to TV scheduling and Cup Competitions.

Liverpool Football Match Game Corporate Sports Hospitality Premier League

Sample Itinerary

12.30pmArrival at your Liverpool hospitality suite.
1.00pmPre-match two course meal
2.50pmMake your way to your premium padded seat
3.00pmKick Off
3.45pmReturn to hospitality suite for half-time refreshments
4.00pmSecond half resumes
4.45pmFull time please return to the hospitality suite for post-match refreshments
5.45pmGuests depart
Please note that this a sample itinerary and final timings will be subject to change.
Liverpool Football Match Game Corporate Sports Hospitality Premier League

Liverpool Hospitality

  • Hidden