Newbury Horse Racing Race Course VIP Corporate Sports VIP Hospitality

Newbury Races Hospitality

Newbury Horse Racing Race Course VIP Corporate Sports VIP Hospitality

Newbury Races Hospitality offers top action over both the Flat and National Hunt seasons, we are delighted to offer three packages at this lovely venue.

Newbury is one of the country’s leading dual purpose course, offering high calibre racing across the year. With over 20 Group races, including the Group 1 Lockinge Stakes, and the Hennessey Gold Cup, there is no shortage of quality on display on the course. Set in stunning countryside on the edge of Newbury town, the racecourse is easily access by road and rail, and is the perfect setting for a cracking day out with clients, colleagues and friends.

 

Need some help? We're online!
Need some help?
Newbury Horse Racing Race Course VIP Corporate Sports VIP Hospitality

Platinum Package

Our Platinum package give you and your guests access to your own private hospitality suite with fantastic views of the racing from your private balcony. Couple this with a champagne and canapé reception, a complimentary bar and a three course fine dining experience. This really is the most exclusive way to enjoy the excitement of raceday at Newbury.

What’s included?
  • Premier enclosure ticket.
  • Exclusive use your private suite for between 16 and 20 guests
  • Champagne reception
  • Canapés on arrival
  • Complimentary bar of beers, wines and soft drinks
  • Three course fine dining menu
  • Brandy served after lunch
  • Afternoon tea/Cheese and biscuits
  • Official racecard
  • Tipster visit prior to racing
Newbury Horse Racing Race Course VIP Corporate Sports VIP Hospitality

Gold Package

Our Gold package features a fabulous fine dining option, with brilliant views of the winning post from the panoramic glass fronted restaurant, offering clients an unrivaled location to watch the action. With delicious three course fine dining menus, this is the perfect package to entertain your clients in style!

What’s included?
  • Premier Enclosure Ticket
  • Reserved Table for the Day
  • Champagne Reception
  • Three Course Fine Dining menu
  • Light afternoon tea
  • Official Racecard
Newbury Horse Racing Race Course VIP Corporate Sports VIP Hospitality

Silver Package

Our Silver package offers places within a stunning restaurant, with awesome views of the final furlong. With a sumptuous three course lunch, this is a great place to soak in the exciting race day atmosphere. This package is ideal for celebrations, informal work days out and family occasions.

What’s included?
  • Grandstand Enclosure Ticket
  • Three Course Menu
  • Tea and Coffee
  • Official Racecard

Prices are per person, and exclusive of VAT unless stated otherwise.

DATE FIXTURE
Wed 19 January Afternoon Racing
Sat 12 February Betfair Super Saturday
Sun 20 February Afternoon Racing
Fri 04 March Afternoon Racing
Sat 05 March Afternoon Racing
Fri 01 April BetVictor Jumps Season Finale
Sat 02 April BetVictor Jumps Season Finale
Sat 16 April Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials
Sun 17 April Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials
Fri 13 May Starlight Charity Raceday
Sat 14 May Al Shaqab Lockinge
Tue 31 May Afternoon Racing
Thu 09 June Summer Racing
Tue 21 June Evening Racing
Thu 30 June Charity Raceday & Gin Festival
Thu 07 July Gin Thursday
Fri 15 July July Afternoon Racing
Sat 16 July Super Sprint Day & Party In The Paddock
Thu 21 July Gin Thursday
Fri 12 August Summer Afternoon Racing
Sat 13 August Hungerford Day & Party In The Paddock
Fri 19 August Late August Evening Racing
Fri 16 September Dubai Duty Free International
Sat 17 September Dubai Duty Free International
Fri 21 October October Afternoon Racing
Sat 22 October Virgin Bet Flat Finale Saturday
Thu 03 November Jumps Season Opener
Fri 25 November BetVictor Flat Finale Saturday
Thu 03 November BetVictor Jumps Season Opener
Fri 25 November Winter Carnival – Gentleman’s Day
Sat 26 November Winter Carnival – Trophy Day
Wed 14 December Christmas Raceday
Sat 31 December Challow Hurdle Day

* To register your interest for 2022, please email: sales@galahospitality.co.uk or click here

Prices are per person, and exclusive of VAT unless stated otherwise.

Newbury Horse Racing Race Course VIP Corporate Sports VIP Hospitality

Sample Itinerary

11.50amGates open
12.20pmRecommended time of arrival; Champagne Reception, Complimentary bar opens
12.50pmLuncheon is served
1.50pmFirst race of the day
2.30pmFeature race of the day
3.30pmAfternoon tea and cakes
5.15pmLast race of the day
5.45pmLast orders at the bar
6.15pmBar closes
Please note that this a sample itinerary and final timings will be subject to change.
Newbury Horse Racing Race Course VIP Corporate Sports VIP Hospitality

Newbury Races Hospitality

  • Hidden